Leesburg Partnership Board of Directors

Joyce Huey
Two Old Hags Wine Shoppe
Chris Wood
Vice President
Leesburg Regn'l Medical Ctr.
Wylie Hamilton
Prime Electric.
Greg Thorpe
Past President
Blue Moon Backyard & Pool
Frank Stivender
Mandy Wettstein
Mandy Wettstein
Public Relations Chair

Maria Stefanovic
Leesburg Center for the Arts

Jerry Galbreath
Galbreath Reality

Jay Hurley
Leesburg City Commissioner
Andrew Karner
Andrew Karner

Phil Braun
Central Florida Health Alliance

Lena Williams
Morris Reality & Investments

Jeanne Thorpe
Alada's China & Gifts

Ashley Hunt
Hunt Law Firm PA

Dr. Jeff Glover
Glover Chiropractic

Leah Conner
Leah Conner Interior Design

Sandi Wells Moore
Chamber of Commerce

Al Minner
City Manager

Anita Valdez

J Matt Maddox
Southern Gourmet

Jim Miller
ERA Grizzard Realty

J Bert Boliek
Lake Glass & Mirror

Chad Peck
Leland Property Management

Sandy Stokes
Stokes CPA

Lynne Winker
United Southern Bank

Tim Sullivan
County Commission

Board Member Emeritus

Gregg Padgett
Padgett, Weitz & Young, P.A.